Member Committee


Profile Photo Name Position E-mail
Dato' Seri Mohd Safi'e M. Jaffri Chairman safie@worldenergy.org.my
Sr. Haji Rosmi Haji Hassan, mism Vice Chairman/ Committee Member rosmi@worldenergy.org.my
Zurina Amnan Secretary zurina@worldenergy.org.my
Norazlina Aminuddin Assistant Secretary norazlina@worldenergy.org.my
Amirnuddin Kamaruddin Treasurer / Committee Member amirnuddin@worldenergy.org.my
TPr. Haji Mohd Arif Bin Rahmat Committee Member arif@worldenergy.org.my
Ar. Haji Khalid Ahmad Committee Member khalid@worldenergy.org.my
Dato Haji Che Ab. Ghani Che Lah Committee Member ghani@worldenergy.org.my
Mohd Taib Lan Committee Member mohdtaib@worldenergy.org.my
Md Radi Bin Haji Arshad Committee Member radi@worldenergy.org.my
Ir. Wan Azhar Bin Sulaiman Committee Member wanazhar@worldenergy.org.my
Hj. Mahayudin Abdullah Committee Member mahayudin@worldenergy.org.my
Mohd Said Bin Maarof Committee Member said@worldenergy.org.my
Mohd Nurfaizad Bin Khadari Committee Member nurfaizad@worldenergy.org.my
Sr Dr. Mohd Mazlan Bin Che Mat Committee Member drmazlan@worldenergy.org.my
Ar. Hasnuddin Razali Committee Member arhasnuddin@worldenergy.org.my
Norfazlina Binti Jamaludin Committee Member norfazlina@worldenergy.org.my
Thie Beng Guan Committee Member guan@worldenergy.org.my
Ali Nordin Bin Yaakub Committee Member alinordin@worldenergy.org.my
Ahnaf Faiz Bin Yusof Committee Member ahnaffaiz@worldenergy.org.my
Ir. Ho Yih Tzong Committee Member tzong@worldenergy.org.my
Lee Chuin Yip Committee Member capitalnation@worldenergy.org.my
Norlizah Binti Mohd Yusoff Committee Member norlizah@worldenergy.org.my
Anuar Md Rawi Committee Member anuar@worldenergy.org.my
Malek Mohd Elias Committee Member malek@worldenergy.org.my
LAr. Ramzaa Idris Committee Member ramzaa@worldenergy.org.my
Winnie Ng Committee Member winnieng@worldenergy.org.my
Eezalela Haji Mansor Committee Member eezalela@worldenergy.org.my
Dr Dayang Aminah Committee Member drdayang@worldenergy.org.my
Ir. JESS VUN WEY TYNG Committee Member jessvun@worldenergy.org.my
Ahmed Ibrahim Committee Member ahmed@worldenergy.org.my
REDZA BIN JASRIE Committee Member redza@worldenergy.org.my
Haji Noor Azhar Haji Ahmad Committee Member azhar@worldenergy.org.my